How insecure people really are.

natashakristine

How insecure people really are.

Post  natashakristine on Thu Nov 17, 2011 10:10 am

"You want to be a writer? How will that get you anywhere?"
    "Writing isn't and never will be a profession."
    "Good luck, you chose a Major that will get you no where"

NAG NAG NAG NAG NAG NAG NAG,
    thats all that comes out of their mouths, they have a bad day, so they make mine worst.
    "Your hair looks horrible today", all I want to respond with is "thanks mom atleast I am not a fucking fat cow!"

"you did horrible in highschool Natasha."

AT LEAST I GRADUATED ON TIME. YOU DIDN'T MOTHER.

It is a never ending EXPLiCiT CONTENT fit! Everything I say, everything I do, is not perfect enough well news flash mother, you aren't perfect either.
    But WAIT in front of anyone, and everyone; People come up to her, oh your daughter is so beautiful, you must be so happy, and she has such big dreams, she is such a happy girl. Look at her you must be so proud.

THATS WHEN I BITE MY TONGUE AND HOLD BACK SOMETHING I WANT TO SAY SO FUCKING BAD.

"Ya, I am happy, I am the happiest fucking person you have ever seen right?! Just so fucking happy.
    Happy.
    Happy.
    HAPPY.
    Well guess what mom, your "perfect" size 5. 5 foot 3, blonde hair, green eyes, daughter; is well listen to this it will make you EXPLiCiT CONTENT a brick,
    I am a cutter.
    Yes.
    Look at my left arm I dare you.
    You will see not 1 cut mark, but 17, and those are within the last few days.
    are you proud now?

kristi485

Good News

Post  kristi485 on Thu Nov 17, 2011 9:47 pm

You are 18 so you are almost if not ready to move out and not have to deal with parents anymore. You be your own boss and make ur life what u want. Let only the people that make u happy in.

popstar

Re: How insecure people really are.

Post  popstar on Sun Nov 20, 2011 12:29 pm

natashakristine wrote:"You want to be a writer? How will that get you anywhere?"